GOLGOTHA 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!!

22 Jul


Legendary Spanish Doom Metal band GOLGOTHA, has just released the 1st advance single of what will be their 5th full-length album entitled «Mors Diligentis», as well as revealed the album cover art and track listing, which will be released in October 25th through Xtreem Music, on CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital formats.

We dare to say that "Mors Diligentis" could be, if not the best, one of the best GOLGOTHA albums. A sublime work, very careful, where they return to their more Doom/Death roots and with less Gothic touches that appeared in their latest works. The vocal duality between María and Miriam adds a special dimension to GOLGOTHA's new album, produced at Psychosomatic Studios by Miguel A. Riutort "Mega" and whose art is in charge of Amón Ló

Tracklist for «Mors Diligentis» is as follows:

  1. My Burden
  2. Our Trust Betrayed
  3. Farewell Humanity
  4. Waiting For My Death
  5. Unconditional Love
  6. Alone in the Dark
  7. Viper Tongue
  8. We the Demons

Spanish info and More info at Xtremm Music CLIC HERE

other info amb media impact